Skip to content

Susan Wong – Step Into My Dreams (2010/2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Susan Wong – Step Into My Dreams (2010/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:14 minutes | 902 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | © evosound

Step Into My Dream is Susan’s third album with evosound. Susan returned to the studio in Geneva, Switzerland with producer Adrien Zerbini and Spanish guitar maestro/arranger Ignacio Lamas after the release of bestseller album 511.

Delving into golden age of pop/folk music from the late 1960s and early 1970s, Susan has reinterpreted classics such as the Beatles’ “Something”, the Turtles’ “Happy Together”, Creedence Clearwater Revivals’ “Have You Ever Seen The Rain” and The Mama’s & The Papa’s “California Dreaming” in her own laid-back intimate acoustic pop, folk and bossa nova style. Susan stepped into the world of Beyoncé with an intimate acoustic version of the hit, “Halo”.

The album was masterly mixed by Yvan Bing (coproducer of the latest album from Phil Collins). This incredible mix of classics is branded with Susan’s trademark clever arrangement and impeccable vocal.

01 – California Dreaming
02 – Something
03 – Halo
04 – Groovin’
05 – Let’s Stay Together
06 – So Far Away
07 – Sound Of Silence
08 – Have You Ever Seen the Rain
09 – Happy Together
10 – Big Yellow Taxi
11 – The Letter
12 – I Wanna Hold You Hand
13 – For Once In My Life
14 – Where Did Our Love Go


%d bloggers like this: