Skip to content

Sumudu – For All We Know (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Sumudu – For All We Know (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:28 minutes | 936 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sumudu

Sumudu is a singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from London. An exceptional and versatile talent in jazz, pop and soul, she has performed for Her Majesty The Queen and sung with musical luminaries Burt Bacharach, Hal David, Dionne Warwick, Elvis Costello and Sir Bob Geldof to name a few.

She has performed at London’s top music venues including the Royal Albert Hall, the Queen Elizabeth Hall and Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club as well as many high-profile events including BBC Proms in Hyde Park, Royal Ascot and Later with Jools Holland.

Sumudu’s self-written debut album ‘Waiting For You’ was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Kipper (Sting/James Taylor) and BBC Radio compared her to legendary artists Eva Cassidy, Karen Carpenter and Alison Krauss.

Her latest album ‘For All We Know’ sees a return to her jazz roots singing standards in tribute to some of her favourite songwriters (from Harold Arlen to Lennon & McCartney) who have inspired her along the way.

Sumudu is frequently on tour as a backing vocalist, guitarist, keyboardist and percussionist for Sir Van Morrison.


1. Sumudu – Over the Rainbow
2. Sumudu – Oh What a Beautiful Morning
3. Sumudu – Body and Soul
4. Sumudu – Tennessee Waltz
5. Sumudu – What a Diference a Day Makes
6. Sumudu – Blackbird
7. Sumudu – For All We Know
8. Sumudu – This Girl’s in Love with You
9. Sumudu – On the Street Where You Live
10. Sumudu – That Ole Devil Called Love
11. Sumudu – You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman


%d bloggers like this: