Skip to content

Sultans Of String – Sanctuary (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Sultans Of String – Sanctuary (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:43:18 minutes | 934 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © McKhool

I am so excited to tell you about what we have been quietly working on behind the scenes here:

Sanctuary, the highly anticipated followup to our album Refuge. This ambitious, diverse, inclusive and passionately artistic album puts our band face-to- face with a VIP roster of global ‘ambassadors’, some of whom are recent immigrants and refugees to Canada, as well as important Indigenous voices. All are masters of world music that tell the story of how to communicate with others through the global language of sound.

And we would love for you to check it out – we have set up an Indiegogo page to help us get started if you are inclined to pre-order or check out some of the other perks like private zoom concerts, coaching, lessons, or 10-year guest-list passes!

01. Sultans Of String – Mi Santuario
02. Sultans Of String – Ariengue Arianga
03. Sultans Of String – Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
04. Sultans Of String – Hicaz Mandira Sultana
05. Sultans Of String – Tell the Night
06. Sultans Of String – Moroccan Dreams
07. Sultans Of String – Malgré Que
08. Sultans Of String – Khatenche
09. Sultans Of String – Hurricane (Suat Suna Version)
10. Sultans Of String – Asi Soy (This Is Me) (Tamar Ilana Version)
11. Sultans Of String – The Power of the Land (Orchestral Version)


%d bloggers like this: