Skip to content

Sui Zhen – Losing, Linda (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Sui Zhen – Losing, Linda (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 48:00 minutes | 544 MB | Genre: Electronic, Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cascine

Somewhere between a ghost, a memory, and a digital assistant. A trip through the real and the uncanny. Losing, Linda is a lovingly personal and humanistic document of our ever-changing world, the things we lose along the way, and the insights we gain from loss itself.


01. Another Life
02. Natural Progression
03. Matsudo City Life
04. I Could Be There
05. Mountain Song
06. Being a Woman
07. Different Places
08. Perfect Place
09. Night River Rider


%d bloggers like this: