Skip to content

Suede – Beautiful Ones: The Best Of Suede 1992-2018 (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Suede – Beautiful Ones: The Best Of Suede 1992-2018 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 02:04:13 minutes | 1,44 GB | Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Britpop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Edsel Records

From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, The London Suede were a fixture in the UK single and album charts, and in the UK music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at # 1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at # 9.

The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent – they have released three new studio albums since 2013.

Compiled by the band, this two CD set features the huge 90s hits like “Metal Mickey”, “Animal Nitrate”, “Stay Together”, “The Wild Ones”, “Trash, “Filmstar”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Saturday Night”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”, along with favourite B-sides like “To The Birds”, “My Insatiable One” and “Killing Of A Flashboy”. Also featured are classic album tracks like “The Asphalt World” and “By The Sea”. The collection brings the story up to date with seven tracks from the three recent albums, including “Life Is Golden”, “It Starts And Ends With You” and “Outsiders”.

01. The Drowners
02. To the Birds
03. My Insatiable One
04. Metal Mickey
05. Animal Nitrate
06. So Young
07. Pantomime Horse
08. Stay Together (Long Version)
09. My Dark Star
10. We Are the Pigs
11. Killing of a Flashboy
12. Heroine
13. The Wild Ones
14. New Generation
15. The Asphalt World
16. Still Life
17. Trash
18. Europe Is Our Playground (Sci-Fi Lullabies Version)
19. Filmstar
20. By the Sea
21. She
22. Beautiful Ones
23. Saturday Night
24. She’s in Fashion
25. Everything Will Flow
26. Can’t Get Enough
27. Indian Strings


%d bloggers like this: