Skip to content

Stone Temple Pilots – Perdida (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Stone Temple Pilots – Perdida (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:26 minutes | 535 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rhino

Perdida is the eighth album from Stone Temple Pilots and the second to feature Jeff Gutt on vocals. The mainly acoustic affair comes after their eponymous comeback album from 2018 and was created during downtime on the road. Using a range of vintage instruments, the album adds another dimension to STP’s rock-driven sound. ~ Rich Wilson


01. Fare Thee Well
02. Three Wishes
03. Perdida
04. I Didn’t Know the Time
05. Years
06. She’s My Queen
07. Miles Away
08. You Found Yourself While Losing Your Heart
09. I Once Sat at Your Table
10. Sunburst


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: