Skip to content

Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Divine Tides (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Divine Tides (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 33:01 minutes | 498 MB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kinetic Kollection Overseas Inc.

‘DIVINE TIDES’ by Stewart Copeland and Ricky Kej features artists from all over the world – Soundscapes and melodies meet pulsating rhythms amidst lush ambient textures, which elevate the senses into a realm of spiritual solitude, where the soul is free – one with itself, one with time, one with our planet. All individuals are interconnected and the decisions one makes affects all life around us. Each individual life plays a crucial role in maintaining the balance that serves all equally. ‘DIVINE TIDES’ illustrates these thoughts through its diverse musical canvas that showcases a world where we can adapt to change, just like the moving tides – a world in which all life can live sustainably and in harmony.

“One day during the Apocalypse I got a call from Ricky Kej about making an album. He had assembled an amazing collection of exotic musicians, or perhaps I should say deeply traditional musicians, in the exotic context of his inspired production style. The flow of ideas soon became a torrent of recording and music. The spiritual ambience (not something that I’m generally known for) infused my aggressions upon inanimate objects with loving passion.

The timpani were ringing! The crotales were singing!

Making this record has been a unique adventure in both music and divine awareness.”

(Stewart Copeland)

01. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Wonders Of Life
02. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Himalayas
03. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Our Home
04. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Art Of Devotion
05. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Pastoral India
06. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – I Am Change (2021 Remastered)
07. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – A Prayer
08. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Gandhi
09. Stewart Copeland & Ricky Kej – Mother Earth


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: