Skip to content

Steve Miller Band – Wide River (1993/2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Steve Miller Band – Wide River (1993/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 52:57 minutes | 1,01 GB | Genre:  Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Steve Miller – Owned

Steve Miller returns to the bluesy pop/rock sound that made his career so successful with Wide River, a pleasant collection of new songs that will appeal greatly to fans of “The Joker,” “Take the Money and Run,” and “Rock n’ Me.” ~ Rovi Staff

1 Wide River
2 Midnight Train
3 Blue Eyes
4 Lost In Your Eyes
5 Perfect World
6 Horse And Rider
7 Circle Of Fire
8 Conversation
9 Cry Cry Cry
10 Stranger Blues
11 Walks Like A Lady
12 All Your Love (I Miss Loving)


%d bloggers like this: