Skip to content

Stefano Sacchi – Music for Orchestra (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Stefano Sacchi – Music for Orchestra (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:42:35 minutes | 526 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Soundiva

Stefano Sacchi (December 17th 1984) is an Italian Composer, Orchestrator and Conductor. He studied music composition at the Istituto Musicale “G.Donizetti” in Bergamo and at the Conservatorio di Musica “G.Verdi” in Milano. He graduated from S.T.Ar.S (Science and Technology of Performing Art and Entertainment) specializing in Film Production at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore in Brescia. He completed the Certificate Program in Film Scoring at University of California, Los Angeles in 2014 (“with outstanding honor”). He currently works with various Film and TV productions as a composer, arranger and orchestrator of music for Film, Television, Documentaries, Commercials and Video-Games.

His music have been performed and recorded by some of the most brilliant scoring orchestras, such as the Hollywood Studio Symphony, the Brandenburg State Orchestra the Budapest Scoring Symphonic Orchestra and the Bulgarian National Radio Symphonic Orchestra.

His scores for the short-film “Milo-n the Moon” and “A Teddy Child” were awarded with a Global Music Award and many of his classical works were nominated at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards 2014, 2015 and 2016.

1. Stefano Sacchi – A Call to Adventure
2. Stefano Sacchi – Titans of the New World
3. Stefano Sacchi – Far Longer than Forever
4. Stefano Sacchi – Into Eternity
5. Stefano Sacchi – Opening Fanfare
6. Stefano Sacchi – Fireworks factory
7. Stefano Sacchi – I Believe in Love
8. Stefano Sacchi – A Christmas Adventure
9. Stefano Sacchi – The Magic Land of Elves
10. Stefano Sacchi – Breaking the Spell
11. Stefano Sacchi – Christmas is Here
12. Stefano Sacchi – Fragile Beauty
13. Stefano Sacchi – Above Earth
14. Stefano Sacchi – Essence
15. Stefano Sacchi – Intergalactic
16. Stefano Sacchi – Year Zero
17. Stefano Sacchi – Freedom Fighter


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: