Skip to content

Stardust – Highway to Heartbeak (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Stardust – Highway to Heartbeak (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:43 minutes | 629 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

STARDUST, a Hungarian classic melodic rock / AOR band, will release their much anticipated debut full-length “Highway To Heartbreak” this October via Frontiers Music. One of the hottest new AOR bands to come out of the underground European scene, there independently released self-titled debut EP stirred up quite a buzz in the underground melodic rock scene.

The band were signed to Frontiers after some ardent fans of the band put them to the attention of label staff during one of the Frontiers Rock Festivals.

Of notable mention is that none other than the mighty Mark Spiro (Bad English, House of Lords, Giant) and Swedish guitar hero Tommy Denander helped the guys with songwriting and production for their debut album.


01. Runaway (04:47)
02. Heartbreaker (04:21)
03. Bullet to My Heart (04:40)
04. Perfect Obsession (03:40)
05. 2nd Hand Love (04:46)
06. Shout It Out (04:47)
07. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You (04:43)
08. Eye to Eye (04:27)
09. Hey Mother (04:05)
10. Blue Jeans Eyes (Bonus Track) (05:09)
11. The River is Rollin’ (05:18)


%d bloggers like this: