Skip to content

Skillet – Victorious – The Aftermath (Deluxe) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Skillet – Victorious – The Aftermath (Deluxe) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:17:23 minutes | 0,99 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Multi-platinum and GRAMMY-nominated rock band Skillet announced the upcoming, September 11 release of their Deluxe Edition project, Victorious: The Aftermath, simultaneously unveiling a pre-sale package that includes the album and their second graphic novel, EDEN II: The Aftermath (9/11/20). Also available today is the instant grat track for “Terrify the Dark (Reimagined)” as well as its corresponding lyric video (below).

Victorious: The Aftermath will feature all twelve original tracks from Victorious, plus eight additional tracks, including 2 brand new unreleased songs, and 5 reimagined songs. Full track listing will be unveiled at later date.

Eden II: The Aftermath once again pairs Random Shock Studios with Skillet frontman John Cooper and his Eden artist Chris Hunt. Two editions will again be available; both the standard and a limited deluxe edition. Skillet’s return to the post-apocalyptic world of Eden, as established in their 2019 graphic novel debut of the same name, is an exciting one for the band as well as their publisher, Z2 Comics, as the original book became their best-selling graphic novel of all time. According to Cooper, Aftermath promises “more action, more surprises, more suspense.”


1. Skillet – Legendary
2. Skillet – You Ain’t Ready
3. Skillet – Victorious
4. Skillet – This Is the Kingdom
5. Skillet – Save Me
6. Skillet – Rise Up
7. Skillet – Terrify the Dark
8. Skillet – Never Going Back
9. Skillet – Reach
10. Skillet – Anchor
11. Skillet – Finish Line
12. Skillet – Back to Life
13. Skillet – Dead Man Walking
14. Skillet – Sick and Empty
15. Skillet – Dreaming of Eden
16. Skillet – Victorious (Soundtrack Version)
17. Skillet – Legendary (Destiny Remix)
18. Skillet – Save Me (Reimagined)
19. Skillet – Reach (Falling Deep Mix)
20. Skillet – Terrify the Dark (Reimagined)


%d bloggers like this: