Skip to content

Simone Kopmajer – Spotlight on Jazz (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Simone Kopmajer – Spotlight on Jazz (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:03:38 minutes | 1,69 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Lucky Mojo Records

Simone Kopmajer, a native of Styria, has made her way and has a reputation in the jazz scene for being one of the most prominent in her field. Her fans are scattered all over the globe, her publications are also in demand in distant countries, she sings all over Europe, in the USA, in Japan, Israel and also Southeast Asia, where she enjoys the status of a star and fills the halls. With Spotlight On Jazz, Simone Kopmajer now inducts her next wave of fans.

Spotlight on Jazz celebrates a return to Jazz for Simone Kopmajer, reuniting with the leader of the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra, Terry Myers.

1. Spotlights 03:52
2. Pennies from Heaven 05:08
3. You Don’t Call Me 03:26
4. Mighty Tender Love 04:15
5. Poinciana 06:46
6. Dig That Riff 03:58
7. Remember Jeannie 06:58
8. Struttin’ with Some Barbecue 04:07
9. Exactly Like You 04:40
10. A Gift from Buddy 04:37
11. Stompin’ at the Savoy 04:20
12. We’re Goin’ In 04:28
13. Mood Indigo 04:01
14. Dig That Riff 03:02


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: