Skip to content

Simone Kopmajer – My Wonderland (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Simone Kopmajer – My Wonderland (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 55:09 minutes | 624 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lucky Mojo Records

“My Wonderland” is Simone Kopmajer´s new solo album containing a 12-song set that presents 4 new originals alongside some of the most beautiful Latin Classics (Voce E Eu, So Danco Samba,…) and covers of songs written by Santana and Burt Bacharach. Simone´s sensual voice accompanied by the leader of the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra jazz saxophonist Terry Myers, pianist Paul Urbanek, guitarist Martin Spitzer, bassist Karl Sayer and drummer Reinhardt Winkler makes this album a “must-have“ for all Latin/Bossa Nova fans.


1. Simone Kopmajer – My Wonderland
2. Simone Kopmajer – Voce E Eu (You and I)
3. Simone Kopmajer – Something New
4. Simone Kopmajer – A Man and a Woman
5. Simone Kopmajer – Why Don’t You Do Right
6. Simone Kopmajer – Caravan
7. Simone Kopmajer – A Tinge of Yellow
8. Simone Kopmajer – In a Mellow Tone
9. Simone Kopmajer – Europa (Manana)
10. Simone Kopmajer – So Danco Samba
11. Simone Kopmajer – Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
12. Simone Kopmajer – Batida Diferente
13. Simone Kopmajer – A Trembling Moon (Clair De Lune)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: