Skip to content

Simon Mulligan – A Steinway Romance (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Simon Mulligan – A Steinway Romance (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 00:58:40 minutes | 1,87 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Steinway and Sons

Wishful, nostalgic and dreamy romance set the tone for this elegant set of standards from the marvelously talented pianist Simon Mulligan.

01. Where Is Love
02. All the Things You Are
03. Cheek to Cheek
04. Autumn in New York
05. Beautiful Love
06. The Shadow of Your Smile
07. My Ship
08. My Foolish Heart
09. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
10. I Thought About You
11. You Stepped Out of a Dream
12. Once in a While


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: