Skip to content

Signum Regis – Flags of Hope (Remixed & Remastered) (2020/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Signum Regis – Flags of Hope (Remixed & Remastered) (2020/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 31:56 minutes | 372 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Beyond The Storm Productions

“For the title song Flag Of Hope, we invited our good friends, singers, who are all somehow connected to SIGNUM REGIS. Göran Edman was the lead singer of the band in the early days and recorded with us the 1st and the 2nd album. Mayo Petranin (Castaway, Symphonity) was our lead singer in 2014-2018, Matt Smith (Theocracy) and Samuel Nyman (Manimal) were our special guests on the Exodus album (2013), David Åkesson has been working with us externally since our 2019 release “The Seal Of A New World”. Of course, our current lead singer, Jota Fortinho, is there too! We are very happy that this little reunion took place and that we were able to make together some music again. It brought back a lot of good memories. On top of that all, we have André Hernandes (Andre Matos band) playing tasty additional lead guitar.

It’s quite clear already, that the year 2020 has not been a great one, we all know that. That’s why we believe a song about hope and not giving up is exactly what we all need to hear.“


1. Given Up For Lost (03:45)
2. Stand Away (05:03)
3. Voyage to the Distant Shores (04:35)
4. Flag of Hope (05:48)
5. Tune of War (04:50)
6. Amorenada (05:35)
7. Ave Maria (02:20)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: