Skip to content

Shy Talk – Shy Talk (1985/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Shy Talk – Shy Talk (1985/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 00:39:25 minutes | 1,58 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

Motivation was a short-lived band formed in Manchester, England by bassist and probably leader Steve Garvey, guitarist Dave Rowbotham, drummer Snuff and vocalist Dave Price. Garvey was a former Buzzcocks, Teardrops and Bok Bok member, while Rowbotham was previously in The Durutti Column and then in The Mothmen.

1. Shy Talk – She Was Always On Time (Not Anymore)
2. Shy Talk – Dreaming
3. Shy Talk – Excuse Me
4. Shy Talk – Still In Love
5. Shy Talk – That Is a Friend
6. Shy Talk – Second Best
7. Shy Talk – You’re Everything To Me
8. Shy Talk – Different World
9. Shy Talk – Do You Want Tears
10. Shy Talk – I’m Only Human


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: