Skip to content

Seth MacFarlane – Once In A While (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Seth MacFarlane – Once In A While (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 58:56 minutes | 1,23 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Verve Label Group

2019 release from the multi-talented entertainer. MacFarlane has established himself as one of the leading creative forces in the entertainment industry, enjoying spectacular success in television and film. With his fifth album, the Grammy-nominated artist further extends his relationship to the Great American Songbook, while revealing new depths as a vocalist. “Once In A While is a collection of wistful, pensive songs that deal with longing, lost love, and sadness, infused with fond recollection and a hint of hope,” says Seth MacFarlane.

1 Half As Lovely (Twice As True) 04:52
2 I Remember You 05:30
3 They Say It’s Wonderful 04:58
4 We’ll Be Together Again 03:53
5 The Things We Did Last Summer 03:35
6 I’ll Be Around 04:00
7 There’ll Be Another Spring 03:47
8 Once In A While 04:17
9 The Party’s Over 04:56
10 Can’t We Be Friends? 04:51
11 What’ll I Do 04:52
12 You Are Too Beautiful 05:02
13 The End Of A Love Affair 04:23


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: