Skip to content

Seth Lakeman – The Well Worn Path (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Seth Lakeman – The Well Worn Path (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:22 minutes | 517 MB | Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Cooking Vinyl

Folk singer/songwriter Seth Lakeman presents his ninth solo full-length, The Well-Worn Path, follow-up to 2016’s Ballads of the Broken Few. The album features producer Ben Hillier, bassist and longtime collaborator Ben Nicholls, guitarist Kit Hawes, and drummer Evan Jenkins. Lakeman even enlisted his sister-in-law, Kathryn Roberts, to provide backing vocals. ~ Liam Martin


01. Bright Smile
02. She Never Blamed Him
03. The Educated Man
04. Lend a Hand
05. Drink ‘Til I’m Dry
06. Fitzsimmons’ Fight
07. Divided We Will Fall
08. The Gloaming
09. Dig New Ground
10. Judge Not a Man
11. The Well Worn Path


%d bloggers like this: