Skip to content

Secret Sessions – Hoop (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Secret Sessions – Hoop (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:46:13 minutes | 519 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ubuntu Music

Paul Booth has curated a new project, ‘Secret Sessions’, which is an outlet for new music that is created, played and ultimately recorded by grouping like-minded artists and friends together. It works like this… Paul carefully selects highly talented musicians who turn up to the recording studio, only knowing the instrumentation of the music but not knowing who they will be playing with. The result is a dynamic cocktail of spontaneous, exciting and highly rewarding music.

‘Hoop’ is the second creation in the ‘Secret Sessions’ series, recorded in 2019. Compositions by Tom Walsh, Nichol Thomson, Chris Allard and Paul Booth.

1. Secret Sessions – Sinterval
2. Secret Sessions – Silo
3. Secret Sessions – Good, Bad Fortune
4. Secret Sessions – Erin
5. Secret Sessions – Boz Pity
6. Secret Sessions – Cultus Lake
7. Secret Sessions – Ocean Mirage
8. Secret Sessions – Stop Telling Us What To Do


%d bloggers like this: