Skip to content

Sebastien Lacombe – Fly (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Sébastien Lacombe – Fly (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 33:34 minutes | 683 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © B-12

Throughout his career, Sebastien Lacombe always had in mind to one day release an original project composed of english folk songs. The Montreal based artist grew up in a bilingual environment and embraced both cultures as he was influenced by local artists such as Harmonium, Daniel Bélanger and Leonard Cohen amongst others.

Since 2016, he was the lead singer in the musical theatre The Wall Live Extravaganza which toured in Canada and the US extensively. That experience served as a catalyst for the artist to start working on his original project based on freedom to act accordingly to one’s true nature namely Fly.
He found his musical partner in Erik West Millette (WestTrainz, Doctor John) and recorded the album throughout 2018 and 2019 in the B-12 studio in Valcourt and in the Lobster tank Studio in Montreal. He then signed a record deal with B-12, a Montreal based label.


1. Sébastien Lacombe – Gold in Your Soul
2. Sébastien Lacombe – So You Say
3. Sébastien Lacombe – When the Devil Rides with Me
4. Sébastien Lacombe – Mr. Suicide Man
5. Sébastien Lacombe – Every Man Needs Loving
6. Sébastien Lacombe – My Thousand Dollar Car
7. Sébastien Lacombe – Fly
8. Sébastien Lacombe – Rise
9. Sébastien Lacombe – I Am Who I Am


%d bloggers like this: