Skip to content

Seahaven – Halo Sessions (Live in Studio) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Seahaven – Halo Sessions (Live in Studio) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 41:14 minutes | 494 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Pure Noise Records

It was a long awaited return for Seahaven when they released their first full-length album in six years, Halo of Hurt via Pure Noise Records but now, fans are being treated to an incredible live session. “We’ve never sat in a room and really played an album in sequence, and this felt like the record to do that with. These songs are very fulfilling to play in a live capacity and this was the closest we could come during Covid times. This is something for the fans until we can ultimately perform these songs on a proper platform.”

1. Void (Live in Studio) (06:08)
2. Moon (Live in Studio) (04:36)
3. Dandelion (Live in Studio) (04:47)
4. I Don’t Belong Here (Live in Studio) (04:23)
5. Lose (Live in Studio) (04:21)
6. Harbor (Live in Studio) (04:06)
7. Living Hell (Live in Studio) (03:47)
8. Bait (Live in Studio) (04:00)
9. Eraser (Live in Studio) (05:02)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: