Skip to content

Sarah Vaughan – The Magic of Sarah Vaughan (1959/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Sarah Vaughan – The Magic of Sarah Vaughan (1959/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 24:38 minutes | 497 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © High Fidelity Masters

Sarah Lois Vaughan (March 27, 1924 – April 3, 1990) was an American jazz singer.

Nicknamed “Sassy” and “The Divine One”, she won four Grammy Awards, including the Lifetime Achievement Award. She was given an NEA Jazz Masters Award in 1989. Critic Scott Yanow wrote that she had “one of the most wondrous voices of the 20th century”.

1. Sarah Vaughan – That Old Black Magic
2. Sarah Vaughan – Careless
3. Sarah Vaughan – Separate Ways
4. Sarah Vaughan – Are You Certain
5. Sarah Vaughan – Mary Contrary
6. Sarah Vaughan – Broken Hearted Melody
7. Sarah Vaughan – I’ve Got the World on a String
8. Sarah Vaughan – Friendly Enemies
9. Sarah Vaughan – What’s so Bad About It
10. Sarah Vaughan – Sweet Affection


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: