Sarah Vaughan – Images (1954/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 15, 2021)

Sarah Vaughan – Images (1954/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 22:43 minutes | 590 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Verve Reissues

Verve Label Group releases this coveted compilations of standards performed by “the divine one”, Sarah Vaughan!

Vaughan was a legendary jazz vocalist, who won four Grammy Awards, including the Lifetime Achievement Award. She was given an NEA Jazz Masters Award in 1989. Critic Scott Yanow wrote that she had “one of the most wondrous voices of the 20th century”.


1. Sarah Vaughan – Lover Man
2. Sarah Vaughan – Shulie A Bop
3. Sarah Vaughan – Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Sarah Vaughan – Body And Soul
5. Sarah Vaughan – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6. Sarah Vaughan – Prelude To A Kiss
7. Sarah Vaughan – You Hit The Spot
8. Sarah Vaughan – If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/8jxshk9trows/SarahVaughanImages1954202124192.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: