Skip to content

Sarah Jarosz – World On The Ground (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sarah Jarosz – World On The Ground (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 35:30 minutes | 385 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rounder

Sarah Jarosz will release World On The Ground, the follow-up to her 2016 Grammy-winner Undercurrent, on Rounder on 5 June. It’s produced by the esteemed John Leventhal, much feted for his work with Rosanne Cash, Elvis Costello and others.

The new set is introduced by the typically classy track ‘Johnny,’ available now to stream and download. The song’s lyric is a portrait of a returning traveller who is facing the realisation that “an open heart looks a lot like the wilderness.”


1. Sarah Jarosz – Eve
2. Sarah Jarosz – Pay It No Mind
3. Sarah Jarosz – Hometown
4. Sarah Jarosz – Johnny
5. Sarah Jarosz – Orange and Blue
6. Sarah Jarosz – I’ll Be Gone
7. Sarah Jarosz – Maggie
8. Sarah Jarosz – What Do I Do
9. Sarah Jarosz – Empty Square
10. Sarah Jarosz – Little Satchel


%d bloggers like this: