Skip to content

Sara Evans – At Christmas (2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sara Evans – At Christmas (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:59 minutes | 450 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label Nashville

Releasing her first full-length holiday album, Sara Evans once again teams with producer Mark Bright. At Christmas features Evans singing some of her favorite Christmas classics, highlighted by the upbeat title track, which was written by Shane Stevens and Toby Lightman, and “12 Days of Christmas,” which features Evans’ daughters, Olivia and Audrey, lending a hand.

01 – At Christmas
02 – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03 – The Twelve Days of Christmas (feat. Olivia and Audrey)
04 – Silent Night
05 – Winter Wonderland
06 – O Holy Night
07 – Run Rudolph Run
08 – I’ll Be Home for Christmas
09 – Go Tell It on the Mountain
10 – O Come All Ye Faithful


%d bloggers like this: