Skip to content

Santana – Blessings and Miracles (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Santana – Blessings and Miracles (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:56:45 minutes | 1,23 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Santana have announced a new album, Blessings and Miracles, which will arrive on Oct. 15. The LP will feature appearances by several guest musicians and collaborators, including Metallica’s Kirk Hammett, Steve Winwood, Chris Stapleton, Rick Rubin and Corey Glover of Living Colour.

“I don’t choose people – it’s like I’m chosen,” Carlos Santana said in a press release announcing the album. “But, of course, I’m honored to work with such incredible artists. I’m a surfer riding those waves that become songs by different artists, creators and architects. I’m very fortunate that I have the opportunity to do that. It’s a gift I don’t take for granted.”

Blessings and Miracles also notably includes a reunion with Matchbox Twenty singer Rob Thomas.

The pair famously collaborated on the 1999 Grammy-winning hit song “Smooth” and join forces once again for a new single called “Move.” You can hear the track below.

1. Santana – Ghost of Future Pull / New Light
2. Santana – Santana Celebration
3. Santana – Rumbalero
4. Santana – Joy
5. Santana – Move
6. Santana – Whiter Shade Of Pale (feat. Steve Winwood)
7. Santana – Break (feat. Ally Brooke)
8. Diane Warren – She’s Fire
9. Santana – Peace Power (feat. Corey Glover)
10. Santana – America For Sale (feat. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)
11. Santana – Breathing Underwater
12. Santana – Mother Yes
13. Santana – Song For Cindy
14. Santana – Angel Choir/All Together (feat. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea)
15. Santana – Ghost Of Future Pull II


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: