Skip to content

San Fermin – In This House (EP) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

San Fermin – In This House (EP) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:19:28 minutes | 211 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Better Company

The limited edition “In This House” compilation features collaborations with Nico Muhly, Sorcha Richardson, Thao Nguyen, Wye Oak, Attacca Quartet, The Districts, and Wild Pink. The release also marks the inaugural anniversary for San Fermin’s record label, Better Company.

1. In This House (feat. Nico Muhly & Attacca Quartet) (04:12)
2. Basement Days (feat. Sorcha Richardson & Lisel) (03:08)
3. Dream Yourself Awake (feat. Thao) (02:28)
4. My First Life (feat. Wye Oak) (03:36)
5. You Live My Dream (feat. Wild Pink) (03:06)
6. Nothingness (feat. The Districts) (02:58)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: