Skip to content

Saint Raymond – We Forgot We Were Dreaming (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Saint Raymond – We Forgot We Were Dreaming (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:25 minutes | 478 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl Limited

To mark his highly anticipated album announcement, Saint Raymond releases a fresh IG track titled Solid Gold.”Solid gold is about trying to rekindle the spark and make things work because you know that there is something special in the relationship and it’s worth fighting for. It’s about knowing that all of the good things override the negatives.” – Callum (Saint Raymond). Saint Raymonds follow up to the UK top 10 album ‘Young Blood’, will be titled ‘We Forgot We Were Dreaming’ and is out on April 16th 2021. It will be followed by a run of warm up shows in April 2021 and full tour in Nov 2021.


01. Saint Raymond – We Forgot We Were Dreaming
02. Saint Raymond – Right Way Round
03. Saint Raymond – Love This Way
04. Saint Raymond – Talk
05. Saint Raymond – Alright
06. Saint Raymond – Wide Eyed Blind
07. Saint Raymond – Solid Gold
08. Saint Raymond – Soft Landing
09. Saint Raymond – Gone by Morning
10. Saint Raymond – Killer
11. Saint Raymond – Only You
12. Saint Raymond – Amsterdam


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: