Skip to content

Saga – Saga (Remastered) (1978/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Saga – Saga (Remastered) (1978/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 45:48 minutes | 504 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

A superb debut album from Saga; Prog-rockers with a melodic vein of songwriting already fully formed, and a vocalist possessing a velvety yet urgent and powerful voice.

The album begins with two fantastic songs, and then the next two makes you wonder if the beginning was only a fluke… but it picks up again, and the rest of the album is excellent. – Kim Alsos

01. How Long (4:01)
02. Humble Stance (5:46)
03. Climbing the Ladder (4:44)
04. Will It Be You? (Chapter Four) (7:11) [16-Bit / 44.1 kHz]
05. Perfectionist (5:44)
06. Give ‘Em the Money (4:24)
07. Ice Nice (6:53)
08. Tired World (Chapter Six) (7:05)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: