Skip to content

Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:09 minutes | 433 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © SC Entertainment

Sabrina Claudio can pass for a pop star, but her music is unlike most on Top 40 radio. Rather than writing for massive hooks and thumping choruses, her songs take time to develop and fit more in a jazz or lounge mold. Lana del Rey comes to mind, yet Claudio is more avant-garde, with songs that also incorporate more electronica on record. At her show at the Masonic on Thursday, she and her technically proficient band balanced on a tightrope between sensual desire and other strong emotions with a restraint that’s uncommon in pop music. It was the musical equivalent to a leisurely drive on a track with muscle cars.


01. Take One To The Head
02. Truth Is
03. Rumors (feat. ZAYN)
04. Hurt People
05. On My Shoulders
06. Me In Her
07. I Don’t Mean To
08. As Long As You’re Asleep
09. Problem With You
10. Holding The Gun
11. Truth Is (Spanish Version)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: