Skip to content

Ruth Price – Ruth Price Sings With The Johnny Smith Quartet (1956/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Ruth Price – Ruth Price Sings With The Johnny Smith Quartet (1956/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 34:53 minutes | 578 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Ruth Price (born April 27, 1938) is an American jazz singer and Artistic Director of the Jazz Bakery in Los Angeles, California. Price attended ballet school in 1952. In 1954, she sang with Charlie Ventura and later worked as a singer and dancer in Philadelphia and New York City. She moved to Hollywood in 1957 and toured with Harry James from 1964 to 1965. In the 1960s and 1970s she had several TV appearances both as herself in musical specials and as an actress in popular TV shows of the time.

1. Ruth Price – I’m Nobody’s Baby (Remastered)
2. Ruth Price – It Never Entered My Mind (Remastered)
3. Ruth Price – Wonderful Guy (Remastered)
4. Ruth Price – Until The Real Thing Comes Along (Remastered)
5. Ruth Price – This Heart Of Mine (Remastered)
6. Ruth Price – When You Wish Upon A Star (Remastered)
7. Ruth Price – Time After Time (Remastered)
8. Ruth Price – Goodbye (Remastered)
9. Ruth Price – Back In Your Own Back Yard (Remastered)
10. Ruth Price – I’ll Be Seeing You (Remastered)
11. Ruth Price – Run, Little Rain Drop, Run (Remastered)
12. Ruth Price – Sleeping Bee (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: