Skip to content

Ruth B. – Moments in Between (Deluxe Special Edition) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ruth B. – Moments in Between (Deluxe Special Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:48:34 minutes | 779 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Downtown Records

25-year-old Ethiopian-Canadian singer and songwriter Ruth B. releases her new album Moments In Between, via Downtown Records. Executive produced by Patrick Wimberly (Beyonce, Solange, Blood Orange, Ellie Goulding), the album features eleven new, original songs all written or co-written by Ruth. Following her gold-certified 2017 debut Safe Haven and multi-platinum hit single “Lost Boy,” Moments In Between is a raw emotional accounting of the anxieties and uncertainty Ruth faces as a woman in her mid-twenties, giving voice to her inner strife via warm vocals, shapeshifting textures, and hazy harmonies.

01. Ruth B. – Princess Peach
02. Ruth B. – Holiday Interlude
03. Ruth B. – Holiday
04. Ruth B. – Situation
05. Ruth B. – Sweet Chamomile
06. Ruth B. – Favourite
07. Ruth B. – Spaceship
08. Ruth B. – Die Fast
09. Ruth B. – Dirty Nikes
10. Ruth B. – Moments in Between
11. Ruth B. – Share
12. Ruth B. – Dandelions NY Rooftop Session Live
13. Ruth B. – Spaceship Acoustic NY Rooftop Session Live
14. Ruth B. – Dirty Nikes (Lupe Fiasco Remix)
15. Ruth B. – Situation (smle Remix)


%d bloggers like this: