Skip to content

Rune Alver – Malgre moi (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Rune Alver – Malgre moi (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 00:28:45 minutes | 935 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © LAWO Digital

Rune Alver has many years of experience performing Grieg’s music at the Edvard Grieg Museum Troldhaugen. He maintains an extensive concert schedule as soloist and chamber musician with performances throughout Europe and in Russia, China and South Africa. In 2013 he performed a solo recital at Carnegie Hall in New York City.

Rune Alver collaborates with leading musicians, actors and visual artists in traditional and more experimental contexts. He has recorded a number of critically acclaimed albums, among them the complete piano works of Johannes M. Rivertz and David Monrad Johansen. The CD Et kjærlighetsdikt (A Love Poem) with music by Catharinus Elling was released in 2019. This year the complete piano music by the female Norwegian composer Signe Lund is being released in two albums, the first one ine March and the second in October.

1. Rune Alver – Drei Lieder ohne Worte Für Piano, Op. 6: I. Adagio
2. Rune Alver – Drei Lieder ohne Worte Für Piano, Op. 6: II. Allegretto
3. Rune Alver – Drei Lieder ohne Worte Für Piano, Op. 6: III. Allegro
4. Rune Alver – St. Rognvald Waltz
5. Rune Alver – Sølvbryllupsmarch
6. Rune Alver – Petite Valse coquette, Op. 10
7. Rune Alver – Malgre moi-Valse, Op. 45
8. Rune Alver – Meditation
9. Rune Alver – Return of the Waltz, Op. 50
10. Rune Alver – Salongvals, Op. 68


%d bloggers like this: