Skip to content

Runar Norsett Trio – From the Ashes (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Runar Nørsett Trio – From the Ashes (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:14 minutes | 451 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Musikkentreprenørene

Runar Noersett Trio was formed in 2017, developing compositions that Runar made between 1993 and 2016. Fredrik Sahlander, bass player and Associate Professor at the University in Agder, and Tobias Øymo Solbakk, drum teacher at the same place, joins Runar in a musically energetic, original and playful recording From the Ashes (2019). The songs live in the nordic landscape of jazz, but is also influenced by american piano jazz.


01. Blues For Starter
02. Sanddale
03. Folkish Tune
04. Etude
05. Nightsong
06. Toccata
07. From The Ashes


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: