Skip to content

Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – The Luckiest Man (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters – The Luckiest Man (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:09:55 minutes | 822 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Stony Plain Records

The Luckiest Man confirms Ronnie Earl’s status as one of the most soulful blues/soul/jazz guitarists working today. A three-time Blues Award winner as Guitarist Of The Year, Earl has worked with his band The Broadcasters for almost 30 years. This is his 25th release. This album is dedicated to the memory of long-time Broadcaster bass player Jim Mouradian. As Jim would say when he first met someone, “I’m the luckiest man you know and I don’t even know who you know.” Playing with spellbinding intensity and soul, Earl has a legion of fans that await each new release.

01. Ain’t That Loving You
02. Southside Stomp
03. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
04. Jim’s Song
05. Heartbreak (It’s Hurtin’ Me)
06. Howlin’ Blues
07. Never Gonna Break My Faith
08. Long Lost Conversation
09. Sweet Miss Vee
10. Blues for Magic Sam
11. So Many Roads
12. You Don’t Know What Love Is


%d bloggers like this: