Skip to content

Ronan Keating – Twenty Twenty (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ronan Keating – Twenty Twenty (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:36 minutes | 577 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca (UMO)

Exactly 20 years after the release of his self-titled, debut solo (& No.1) album, Ronan Keating, returns with an album that encapsulates his many musical achievements since the millennium. Keating describes his new record, `Twenty Twenty,’ as “a greatest hits of brand new music”. To help him celebrate, Keating made two inspired choices: to dive into his back catalogue and for some of the new tracks, to call in some friends. So, this is `Twenty Twenty’. The album of Keating’s adult life.


1. Ronan Keating – Forever Aint Enough
2. Ronan Keating – Little Thing Called Love
3. Ronan Keating – One Of A Kind
4. Ronan Keating – Only Lovers
5. Ronan Keating – Forever And Ever, Amen
6. Ronan Keating – Love Will Remain
7. Ronan Keating – The One
8. Ronan Keating – The Big Goodbye
9. Ronan Keating – Lovin’ Each Day (2020 Version)
10. Ronan Keating – When You Say Nothing At All (2020 Version)
11. Ronan Keating – Life Is A Rollercoaster (2020 Version)
12. Ronan Keating – One Of A Kind (Orchestral Version)
13. Ronan Keating – Something Wonderful


%d bloggers like this: