Skip to content

Ricky Nelson – Rick Is 21 (1961/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Ricky Nelson – Rick Is 21 (1961/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 00:27:02 minutes | 778 MB | Genre: Rock-n-Roll, Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

Rick Is 21 is the sixth album by rock and roll and teen pop idol Rick Nelson, released in 1961. This album was the first to credit his first name as “Rick”; previous albums were credited to Ricky Nelson. Jimmie Haskell was the arranger.

The album peaked #8 on the Billboard 200 chart. Successful singles from the album include “Travelin’ Man” and “Hello Mary Lou”.

1. Ricky Nelson – My One Desire (Remastered)
2. Ricky Nelson – That Warm Summer Night (Remastered)
3. Ricky Nelson – Break My Chain (Remastered)
4. Ricky Nelson – Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans? (Remastered)
5. Ricky Nelson – I´ll Make Believe (Remastered)
6. Ricky Nelson – Travelin´ Man (Remastered)
7. Ricky Nelson – Oh, Yeah, I´m In Love (Remastered)
8. Ricky Nelson – Everybody But Me (Remastered)
9. Ricky Nelson – Lucky Star (Remastered)
10. Ricky Nelson – Sure Fire Bet (Remastered)
11. Ricky Nelson – Stars Fell On Alabama (Remastered)
12. Ricky Nelson – Hello, Mary Lou (Remastered)
13. Ricky Nelson – You Are The Only One (Remastered)
14. Ricky Nelson – Milk Cow Blues (Remastered)
15. Ricky Nelson – Everlovin´ (Remastered)
16. Ricky Nelson – A Wonder Like You (Remastered)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: