Skip to content

Reef – In Motion (Live from Hammersmith) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Reef – In Motion (Live from Hammersmith) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:18:25 minutes | 0,97 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

2018 saw Reef release the acclaimed album Revelation, their first in 18 years. Now the renaissance continues with the live album In Motion (Live From Hammersmith).

The show was recorded on May 6th at the legendary Hammersmith Apollo in London as part of the “Britrock Must Be Destroyed Tour” (alongside other 90’s Britrock legends, Terrorvision, The Wildhearts and Dodgy). Reef closed the show that evening. The set included their best loved song “Place Your Hands”, and examples of the joyous soulful sounds from the latest album Revelation including a magnificent performance of the duet “My Sweet Love” by lead vocalist Gary with Lynne Jackaman.

The album is a must for anyone who ever loved Reef, both then and now!


01. Higher Vibration (5:17)
02. Place Your Hands (3:38)
03. Stone for Your Love (3:08)
04. First Mistake (5:53)
05. Consideration (6:02)
06. How I Got Over (6:06)
07. My Sweet Love (4:50)
08. I Would Have Left You (5:39)
09. I’ve Got Something to Say (4:44)
10. Come Back Brighter (4:00)
11. Precious Metal (4:02)
12. Don’t You Like It (8:23)
13. Naked (3:34)
14. Summer’s in Bloom (4:12)
15. Revelation (3:25)
16. Yer Old (3:18)
17. End (2:23)


%d bloggers like this: