Skip to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Mother’s Milk (1982/2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Mother’s Milk (1982/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192 kHz | Time – 46:32 minutes | 1,89 GB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Front cover | © Capitol Records

Mother’s Milk is the Red Hot Chili Pepper’s Platinum masterpiece. It was the band’s first Gold album and saw their rise to international stardom. They have won seven GRAMMY® Awards and sold over eighty million copies worldwide. VH1 named them one of the “100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock.” Mother’s Milk features the thrilling hit “Knock Me Down” and the Stevie Wonder cover “Higher Ground.” This pivotal outing saw the band transform from underground funk rockers to mainstream success. Absolutely essential!

Remastered by Robert Vosgien.


1 Good Time Boys 5:01
2 Higher Ground 3:22
3 Subway To Venus 4:25
4 Magic Johnson 2:57
5 Nobody Weird Like Me 3:50
6 Knock Me Down 3:43
7 Taste The Pain 4:31
8 Stone Cold Bush 3:05
9 Fire 2:03
10 Pretty Little Ditty 3:07
11 Punk Rock Classic 1:46
12 Sexy Mexican Maid 3:22
13 Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky 5:20


%d bloggers like this: