Skip to content

Reba McEntire – Rumor Has It (30th Anniversary Edition) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Reba McEntire – Rumor Has It (30th Anniversary Edition) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 48:43 minutes | 1,01 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MCA Nashville

Reba McEntire will be re-releasing her Triple Platinum album – Rumor Has It on September 11th. It is the 30th Anniversary of this iconic album and to help celebrate this, the album will have bonus tracks that have never before been released. Rumor Has It is the 17th studio album by Reba McEntire. It was released on September 4, 1990. The album contained 4 Top 10 hits including- “Rumor Has It”, “Fancy”, and the #1 Song-“You Lie”. The album reached #2 on the Top Current Country Albums chart.


1. Reba McEntire – Climb That Mountain High
2. Reba McEntire – Rumor Has It
3. Reba McEntire – Waitin’ For The Deal To Go Down
4. Reba McEntire – You Lie (Single Version)
5. Reba McEntire – Now You Tell Me
6. Reba McEntire – Fancy
7. Reba McEntire – Fallin’ Out Of Love
8. Reba McEntire – This Picture
9. Reba McEntire – You Remember Me
10. Reba McEntire – That’s All She Wrote (Single Version)
11. Reba McEntire – Fancy (Dave Audé Remix)
12. Reba McEntire – Fancy (Live At The Ryman Auditorium, 2020)


%d bloggers like this: