Skip to content

Reb Beach – A View from the Inside (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Reb Beach – A View from the Inside (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:06 minutes | 518 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Reb Beach is simply one of the Hard Rock Guitar Giants of the current era.

Influenced by the monster rockers of the 70’s, Reb spent his teen years jamming along with recordings of Aerosmith, Sammy Hagar and Ronnie Montrose. But it was Steve Morse, then with the Dixie Dregs, that had the biggest influence on the young Reb. The complexity and the speed of the Dregs was a challenge compared to the blues-based playing of most musicians of that era. Reb not only loved the Dregs – they were a catalyst that drove his playing into the greatness now so well known to music fans the world over. He improved his skills at the Berkeley School of Music but after a couple of semesters he moved on and soon became one of the most sought-after session players in the music industry; working with such all-time great talents as Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, Roger Daltrey, Chaka Kahn, Howard Jones, and Twisted Sister.

While living in NYC he hooked up with his future band mate – bassist and frontman Kip Winger. Reb and Kip formed the band Winger and the rest is history. The two proved to be great writing partners, producing platinum records that featured no less than six top-forty singles with music that was commercial yet complex. Guitar for the Practicing Musician voted him “Best New Guitarist.” Guitar World Magazine voted him “Best New Talent” and asked him to write a column. He also designed a line of guitars for Ibanez and toured, teaching guitar clinics. He also produced an instructional video entitled “Cutting Loose” that sold very successfully.

After Winger went on a hiatus in the 90’s his career continued in the spotlight thanks to collaborations with Alice Cooper, Dokken and Night Ranger and debuted as a solo artist in 2002 with the album “Masquerade”.

Following the Winger reunion, Reb finally got the gig with a guy he’d been sending tapes to for many years – David Coverdale. The band? Whitesnake. Since 2003, Reb has toured the world with Whitesnake releasing with them masterpiece albums such as “Good to Be Bad,” “Forevermore,” “The Purple Album,” and the recent “Flesh & Blood” plus a number of live albums.


01. Reb Beach – Black Magic (2020)
02. Reb Beach – Little Robots
03. Reb Beach – Aurora Borealis
04. Reb Beach – Infinito 1122
05. Reb Beach – Attack Of The Massive
06. Reb Beach – The Way Home
07. Reb Beach – Whiplash
08. Reb Beach – Hawkdance
09. Reb Beach – Cutting Loose
10. Reb Beach – Sea Of Tranquillity


%d bloggers like this: