Skip to content

Rea Garvey – Hy Brasil (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rea Garvey – Hy Brasil (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:02:18 minutes | 736 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Island Records

Hy BRASIL-an island that, according to myths, hides out of the fog for a day every 7 years, stands for faith and trust in ourselves to navigate in the right direction, even if the path often seems Stormy or unclear. HY BRASIL is an anthem-a call to courage, trust and connectedness.


1. Rea Garvey – Talk To Your Body
2. Rea Garvey – Hey Hey Hey
3. Rea Garvey – Just A Minute
4. Rea Garvey – The One
5. Rea Garvey – Never Get Enough Of Your Love
6. Rea Garvey – Pretty
7. Rea Garvey – Caramel
8. Rea Garvey – Be The Best That I Can Be
9. Rea Garvey – Men Don’t Cry
10. Rea Garvey – Messed Up
11. Rea Garvey – Enough Is Enough
12. Rea Garvey – Not Easy To Love
13. Rea Garvey – Rescue Me
14. Rea Garvey – Wrapped Up
15. Rea Garvey – Run (The Yellow Jacket Session)
16. Rea Garvey – Hold Me While You Wait (The Yellow Jacket Session)
17. Rea Garvey – Talk To Your Body (The Yellow Jacket Session)
18. Rea Garvey – Wake Me Up (The Yellow Jacket Session)
19. Rea Garvey – Breaking Me (The Yellow Jacket Session)
20. Rea Garvey – Ocean Eyes (The Yellow Jacket Session)
21. Rea Garvey – Never Giving Up (The Yellow Jacket Session)


    Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

    %d bloggers like this: