Skip to content

Quincy Jones – Body Heat (1974/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Quincy Jones – Body Heat (1974/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 38:30 minutes | 847 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © A&M

Body Heat is a 1974 album by legendary producer, arranger, and musician. The album features musical contributions from Dave Grusin, Herbie Hancock, Bob James, Hubert Laws, Leon Ware, Minnie Riperton, Max Bennett, Wah Wah Watson and many others.


1. Quincy Jones – Body Heat
2. Quincy Jones – Soul Saga (Song Of The Buffalo Soldier)
3. Quincy Jones – Everything Must Change
4. Quincy Jones – Boogie Joe The Grinder
5. Quincy Jones – Everything Must Change (Reprise)
6. Quincy Jones – One Track Mind
7. Quincy Jones – Just A Man
8. Quincy Jones – Along Came Betty
9. Quincy Jones – If I Ever Lose This Heaven


%d bloggers like this: