QUIN’ KRANTZ – Conviction of Faith (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

QUIN’ KRANTZ – Conviction of Faith (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 52:45 minutes | 1,07 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © KRT Records

It’s been two years since I’ve been called”a complete debut with a formidable level of perfection” (Jazz Life).This is a new album enriched with further evolution and band sound.

The quinquanz, which debuted in 2018, is a contemporary jazz band of 5 people from Nagoya.In this work, a new generation of talented drummer, Hiroshi Kimura, who is active in the JAZZ scene in Tokyo, joins the band to listen to a new direction and the expanse of the band sound.In addition, junko, a guest vocalist and vocalist, uses a clear voice and a voice with no lyrics.I would like you to feel the sound of the next generation of the band that combines the music with the strong story and the unique interplay of jazz through the current work.

1. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Conviction of Faith (08:17)
2. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Evening Cicada (08:23)
3. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Overtemperature (03:51)
4. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Landscape (06:33)
5. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Morning Dew In The Woods (06:23)
6. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Winter Glow (05:30)
7. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Foggy Moments (06:53)
8. QUIN’ KRANTZ – Pleasure Cruise (06:51)




%d bloggers like this: