Skip to content

Queen + Adam Lambert – Rock in Rio Lisboa (2016) HDTV 1080I AVC AAC 2.0

Genre: Rock
Duration: 1:49:55
Year: 2016
Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
The container: MP4
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: AAC
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920×1080 50fps 15.0 Mbps
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 128kbps
Size: 11.62 GB

The Queen + Adam Lambert 2016 Summer Festival Tour is a summer stadium/festival tour by British rock band Queen and American singer Adam Lambert. The tour began on 20 May 2016, in Lisbon, Portugal at the Bela Vista Park and will continue throughout Europe before concluding on 25 June 2016, in Padua, Italy at the Villa Contarini. Afterwards, the band will tour throughout Asia, starting in Tel Aviv, Israel at the Yarkon Park on 12 September 2016 and concluding on 30 September 2016 in Bangkok, Thailand at the Impact Arena.


01. The Hero
02. Hammer to Fall
03. Seven Seas of Rhye
04. Stone Cold Crazy
05. Fat Bottomed Girls
06. Play the Game
07. Killer Queen
08. I Want to Break Free
09. Somebody to Love
10. Love of My Life (Brian May on vocals)
11. These Are the Days of Our Lives (Roger Taylor on vocals)
12. Drum Battle
13. Under Pressure
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
15. Don’t Stop Me Now
16. Another One Bites the Dust
17. I Want It All
18. Who Wants to Live Forever
19. Last Horizon (Brian May cover)
20. Guitar Solo
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. The Show Must Go On
23. Bohemian Rhapsody

24. Radio Ga Ga
25. We Will Rock You
26. We Are the Champions



%d bloggers like this: