Skip to content

Prurient – Noise for Halloween Night (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Prurient – Noise for Halloween Night (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:34 minutes | 479 MB | Genre: Elelctronic, Synthwave, Ambient
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hospital Productions

Fernow has released two Amazon Original albums, one as Prurient (titled Noise for Halloween Night and the other as Vatican Shadow (titled Church of All Hallow’s Eve). Steve Moore’s effort is titled The Haunted Library. “Halloween speaks to the deeper psyche in us all – the curiosity of the unknown, about overcoming fear – which despite its frightful iconography is ultimately a positive celebration,” says Fernow. “Unlike other holidays Halloween doesn’t have much traditional music. It is mostly affiliated with films, characters, and overarching abstract atmosphere.

1. Celebration Of Mortality (Halloween) (03:45)
2. Home Invasion (October 31st) (04:51)
3. Hellraiser Electronics (04:45)
4. Transylvanian Annihilation (04:30)
5. Incomplete Resurrection (Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein) (04:05)
6. Choir Of Vampires (05:23)
7. Obituary Bright Moon (06:04)
8. Graveyard Voyeurism (Dedicated To Phantasm) (03:25)
9. Poison Apple (05:16)
10. Victims Of Eternal Doom (05:26)


    Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

    %d bloggers like this: