Skip to content

Propagandhi – Victory Lap (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Propagandhi – Victory Lap (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:16 minutes | 564 MB | Genre: Punk Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epitaph

The seventh studio album from Propagandhi, 2017’s Victory Lap finds the Winnipeg post-hardcore outfit delivering a set of politically and socially aware punk anthems. The album follows up 2012’s similarly inclined Failed States, and once again features the band’s trademark mix of kinetic, prog-inflected arrangements, angular guitar riffage, and lead singer Chris Hannah’s incisively literate, anti-fascist lyrics. It’s also the first album the band has recorded with guitarist Sulynn Hago, who replaced longtime member David Guillas.


01. Victory Lap
02. Comply/Resist
03. Cop Just Out of Frame
04. When All Your Fears Collide
05. Letters to a Young Anus
06. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
07. Failed Imagineer
08. Call Before You Dig
09. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis
13. Wishing
14. Beyond
15. Technocracy


%d bloggers like this: