Port Noir – The New Routine (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Port Noir – The New Routine (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:21 minutes | 546 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Swedish hard-hitting alt-rock trio Port Noir blends old-school rock with contemporary pop, r&b and hip-hop in a creative and minimalistic fashion. Inspired by bands such as Rage Against the Machine, Death from Above 1979, The Weeknd, Daft Punk, Queens of the Stone Age this trio makes for a fresh and interesting addition to the rock scene. The New Routine doesn’t hold any punches. Its direct, energetic and intense soundscape grips the listener from the first second. “We went back to the music we grew up with and tried to find out what got us into playing in a band in the first place and fused it with the music that inspires us today. The result is our best album yet. It’s The New Routine.”

1. Port Noir – Old Fashioned (04:24)
2. Port Noir – Flawless (03:48)
3. Port Noir – Blow (04:10)
4. Port Noir – Champagne (03:40)
5. Port Noir – Low Lights (03:49)
6. Port Noir – 13 (04:41)
7. Port Noir – Young Bloods (03:42)
8. Port Noir – Define Us (04:48)
9. Port Noir – Drive (03:50)
10. Port Noir – Down for Delight (04:21)
11. Port Noir – Out of Line (04:06)




%d bloggers like this: