Skip to content

Porcupine Tree – Warszawa (Remastered) (2004/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Porcupine Tree – Warszawa (Remastered) (2004/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:29:47 minutes | 1,08 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hyperion Records

A live radio broadcast made on 6th April 2001 for Polish Radio Program III, Warsaw in front of an invited audience. The broadcast was subsequently CD bootlegged in 2003, which led to the band releasing their own version on the Transmission label in 2004. However, rather than using the live on air stereo mix, the official CD was remixed from the 32 channel multitrack ADAT tapes.

This is a 2020 remaster of the CD mix with substantially upgraded sound and less compression. Also Tinto Brass was omitted from the original CD to facilitate a single disc but is now restored to the running order, which is in the original setlist sequence.

1. Even Less (07:37)
2. Slave Called Shiver (05:08)
3. Shesmovedon (05:59)
4. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth… (05:03)
5. Russia On Ice (12:26)
6. Where We Would Be (04:06)
7. Hatesong (09:07)
8. Stop Swimming (06:43)
9. Tinto Brass (09:06)
10. Voyage 34 (12:42)
11. Signify (05:43)
12. Lightbulb Sun (06:08)


%d bloggers like this: