Porcupine Tree – Atlanta (Live Performance) (2010) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 28, 2021)

Porcupine Tree – Atlanta (Live Performance) (2010)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 120:34 minutes | 1,37 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: burningshed.com | Digital Booklet

This download comprises a complete 2 hour live performance from the Fear of a Blank Planet tour. The show was recorded and mixed to the usual PT standards in order to provide material for a planned live album, but when the decision was taken to film much of the same repertoire in Holland for a major DVD release instead, the Atlanta recording ended up back in the vault. Now PT have decided to make it available in complete form as a download only release. Although the repertoire is similar to that on the Anesthetize DVD, the performance has its own atmosphere, and also includes the first ever officially released live recording of “A Smart Kid”.

01. Fear of a Blank Planet (00:09:31)
02. What Happens Now (00:08:04)
03. Sound of Muzak (00:05:15)
04. Sentimental (00:05:36)
05. Drown With Me (00:05:51)
06. Anesthetize (00:17:30)
07. Open Car (00:04:44)
08. Dark Matter (00:08:51)
09. Cheating the Polygraph (00:08:37)
10. A Smart Kid (00:05:30)
11. Blackest Eyes (00:04:58)
12. Half Light (00:05:58)
13. Way Out Of Here (00:07:41)
14. Sleep Together (00:08:46)
15. Even Less (00:06:11)
16. Halo (00:07:23)


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/dw1l922mgjgp/P0rcupineTreeAtlanta201024441.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/28l133wkdnu6/P0rcupineTreeAtlanta201024441.part2.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: